Update…

So apparently I have a pretty bad kidney infection which is why I’ve been so messed up this week.  I’m so darned exhausted I’ve just laid in bed reading for almost 5 days now.  Hopefully, the antibiotics will do their job.  They gave me a shot at the office so that should speed things up.  But I’m getting jittery not playing sims for so long.

No chapters are posting today.  I just don’t have the energy to read them over for mistakes.

At this point, I have 3 drifter posts and 3 random legacy posts pre-written.  I’ve played out about half of a chapter of random days ago and haven’t gotten back to it.

On the bright side, I’ve read a ton of books!  Although, I haven’t had enough energy to write out reviews.

Most likely, I’ll start posting just one chapter a day instead of two for awhile until I can get a bunch pre-written again.  With the 6 I have that would give me 6 days so I should be good.

~Rainy

10 thoughts on “Update…

Talk it up!

